Officers

Name Position E-Mail
Reese Eichner President reichner@mtu.edu
Noah Weiss Vice President ncweiss@mtu.edu
Meagan Pothoven Secretary mepothov@mtu.edu
Kevin King Treasurer kaking@mtu.edu
Zong Deng Advertising zongd@mtu.edu
Sam Krueger Equipment Supervisor sdkruege@mtu.edu
Michael Schumacher Concessions meschuma@mtu.edu
Meagan Pothoven Community mepothov@mtu.edu
Tony Wacek Publicity ajwacek@mtu.edu
Ruby Birckelbaw Webmaster filmboard-webpage@mtu.edu
Dr. Timothy Eisele Advisor tceisele@mtu.edu