Officers

Name Position E-Mail
Morgan Davis President morgand@mtu.edu
Daniel Puyleart Vice President dppuylea@mtu.edu
Isaiah Mattson Secretary ilmattso@mtu.edu
Abby Kuehne Treasurer akuehne@mtu.edu
Jacob Buchmann Advertising fb-ads@mtu.edu
Danny Bright Equipment Supervisor djbrgiht@mtu.edu
Spencer Reed Concessions swreed@mtu.edu
Alyssa Cullen Community ajcullen@mtu.edu
Logan Powell Publicity lapowell@mtu.edu
Justin Keyes Web Page jskeyes@mtu.edu
Professor Bryan Lagalo
Dr. Timothy Eisele
Advisor balagalo@mtu.edu
tceisele@mtu.edu