Officers

 

Name Position E-Mail
Reese Eichner President reichner@mtu.edu
Isaiah Mattson Vice President ilmattso@mtu.edu
Bridget Quesnell Secretary bequesne@mtu.edu
Kevin King Treasurer kaking@mtu.edu
Brandon Howard Advertising bwhoward@mtu.edu
Jerry Marek Equipment Supervisor jmarek@mtu.edu
Tyler Plominski Concessions ttplomin@mtu.edu
Meagan Pothoven Community mepothov@mtu.edu
Tony Wacek Publicity ajwacek@mtu.edu
Joshua Peter Webmaster filmboard-webpage@mtu.edu
Matt Wenzel App Development mcwenzel@mtu.edu
Dr. Timothy Eisele Advisor tceisele@mtu.edu