Officers

Name Position E-Mail
Morgan Davis President morgand@mtu.edu
Daniel Puyleart Vice President dppuylea@mtu.edu
Jerry Marek Secretary jmarek@mtu.edu
Parker Birr Treasurer pjbirr@mtu.edu
Matt Wenzel Advertising fb-ads@mtu.edu
Danny Bright Equipment Supervisor djbrgiht@mtu.edu
Spencer Reed Concessions swreed@mtu.edu
Alyssa Cullen Community ajcullen@mtu.edu
Nehemiah Mcintyre Publicity njmcinty@mtu.edu
Justin Keyes Web Page jskeyes@mtu.edu
Professor Bryan Lagalo
Dr. Timothy Eisele
Advisor balagalo@mtu.edu
tceisele@mtu.edu