Officers

 

Name Position E-Mail
Morgan Davis President morgand@mtu.edu
Isaiah Mattson Vice President ilmattso@mtu.edu
Bridget Quesnell Secretary bequesne@mtu.edu
Kevin King Treasurer kaking@mtu.edu
Matt Wenzel Advertising fb-ads@mtu.edu
Jerry Marek Equipment Supervisor jmarek@mtu.edu
Tyler Plominski Concessions ttplomin@mtu.edu
Brendan Weger Community btweger@mtu.edu
Shea Cole Publicity sdcole@mtu.edu
Joshua Peter Webmaster filmboard-webpage@mtu.edu
Dr. Timothy Eisele Advisor tceisele@mtu.edu